This is the website of indie fantasy and tech authors Daniel and Audrey Roy Greenfeld. Please check out our books. If you want to know what we're up to, visit the updates area or sign up for the newsletter.

Our New Series Begins With Darkest Autumn

Darkest Autumn is the book that introduces our Ambria series. If you like intense action, strong characters, romance, and life or death settings, then take a look at the Darkest Autumn.

Darkest Autumn

The Saga of Ambria Continues in Brightest Winter

To find out what happens after the cliffhanger ending of Darkest Autumn, read the exciting sequel, Brightest Winter.

Brightest Winter

Last Updated: 8/19/2018, 4:23:31 AM